Spanglish Virtual – Registration

Hey Spanglisher

To participate in our virtual events FREE please register in the following form.

Please confirm which day you’d like to attend this week and you’ll receive an email with the login info and link

Currently, we’re doing events every weekday, Monday through Friday. Space is limited, so please register in advance so you won’t miss out!

Please check out your time zone:

  • Monday: 3pm Buenos Aires 6pm GMT
  • Tuesday: 3pm Buenos Aires 6pm GMT
  • Wednesday: 3pm Buenos Aires 6pm GMT
  • Wednesday: 8pm Buenos Aires 6pm GMT
  • Thursday: 3pm Buenos Aires 6pm GMT
  • Thursday: 8pm Buenos Aires 11pm GMT
  • Friday: 3pm Buenos Aires 6pm GMT
  • Friday: 8pm Buenos Aires 11pm GMT
  • Saturday: 8pm Buenos Aires 11pm GMT

Details:

Currently, events are every weekday, please check out your time zone.